Govt announces summer vacation for degree colleges of Jammu division

The government today announced 20 days summer vacation for all degree colleges of summer zones of Jammu division from June-10.

According to the news agency—Kashmir News Observer (KNO), authorities said, “It is ordered that Government Degree Colleges of J-K falling under Summer Zone of Jammu Division shall observe summer vacations from June-10 to June 30 both days inclusive.”—(KNO)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button