eskişehir termal otelPlak alanlarstinger spikenakliyatnakliyatBeard Transplant

Shehbaz Sharif Elected As New PM of Pakistan

Opposition leader and Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) President Shehbaz Sharif has been elected unopposed as the new Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Sharif will be succeeding Imran Khan, who was ousted by a no-trust vote on Saturday.

For the unversed, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Shah Mahmood Qureshi was also in the fray for the Prime Ministerial post, however, ahead of the National Assembly Session earlier in the day, PTI members resigned en masse, effectively putting an end to the contention of Qureshi.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
izmit escortistanbul escortporno izleescort izmirankara escortHacklink satın aleryaman escortburdur escort