Teachers Forum Chandoosa hold important meet, witnesses major reshuffle in Zonal body

Urged it's cadre to strengthen organisation which is custodian of rights of teachers and students

In an extraordinary move Teachers Forum Chandoosa hold an important meeting of it’s core group members.The meeting was presided by Forum’s Zonal President Chandoosa Mr Gh Nabi Bhat and it was attended by district Spokesperson Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat along with scores of other leaders.

On the occasion all the Speakers highlighted the role of organisation and Reiterated their faith on the leadership of Jammu Kashmir Teachers Forum lead by dynamic Chairman Mr Mohd Rafique Rather & District President JKTF Mr Ishfaq Ahmad Shah.

While speaking Gh Nabi Bhat Zonal President JKTF Chandoosa reiterated the commitment of Teachers Forum by pleading the genuine issues of Teaching fraternity.

He also highlighted various issues confronted by the teachers of Zone Chandoosa and sought immediate Redrassal of all the pending issues.

He also highlighted the issue of rationalisation which has been done by Zonal Administration and called it injustice with those teachers who are performing their duties with zeal & zest.

He also said that Zonal Leadership will meet Zonal Administration and will sought its resolution.

Zonal President also said Teachers Forum will not allow anybody to misuse & misinterpret it’s platform. Those involving in it will be shown exit doors.

On the occasion all the new office bearers of JKTF Chandoosa were felicitated and advised to strengthen the organization which is custodian of the rights of teachers & students.

On the occasion the Zonal Body which was nominated:
1.Mr Gh Nabi Bhat R/o Bandipayeen
(Zonal President)

2. Mr Mehraj ud din Thoker R/o Kalantra

3. Mr Mohd Farid Khantana R/o Pachhar
(Vice President)

4. Mr Shabir Ahmad Lone R/o Mashidangan
(Vice President)

5. Mr Fayaz Ahmad Malik R/o Darwa
(G Secretary)

6. Mr Bilal Ahmad Lone R/o Rajpora

7. Mr Farooq Ahmad Dar R/o Bandipayeen
(Depty Organisor)

8. Mr Afaq Ahmad Khan R/o Latiefabad

9. Mr Nazir Ahmad Kumar R/o Faqirbagh

10. Mr Maqsood Ahmad Najar

11. Mr Harbans Singh R/o Chandoosa

12. Mohd Asadullah Kumar R/o Muqdam Mohalla
(Deputy Convenor)

13. Bashir Ahmad Deader R/o BandiBala

14. Javid Ahmad Khan R/o Jathar
(Deputy Spokesperson)
15. Munawar Hussain Deader R/o Kawhar

16. Pervaiz Ahmad Lone R/o Sultanpora
(Coordinator 2)

17. Mr. Nazir Ahmad Thoker R/o Kalantra

18. Mr. Sameer Ahmad Khan R/o Kawhar
(Cashier 2)

19. Peer Bilal Ahmad R/o Kalanta Payeen
(Publicity Secretary)

20. Bilal Ahmad Wani R/o Gohan
(Pub Sec 2)

21. Mr. Abdul Hamid Mir R/o Shirpora
(Ic Media Cell)

22. M.r Javid Ahmad Chachi R/o Katyawali (J Sec)

23. Mr. Balvinder Singh Bali
IC Minority Cell

Besides following female teachers have been nominated for the women’s wing;
24. Mrs. Kulsooma Akhter
25 Mrs. Nusreena Bano
26 Mrs. Ifat Bano
27. Mrs. Jameela Aslam
28 Mrs. Ranbir Kaur
29. Mrs. Nowsheen Pervaiz
30. Mrs. Perveena Akhter
31. Mrs. Dilraj Kour.

Moreover below mentioned teachers were nominated as executive members.
32. Mr. Mohd Nasar Khan
33. Mr. Basharat Bashir Banday
34. Mr. Mohd Imran Lone
35. M.r Rafiq Ahmad Najar
36. Mr. Gh Mohd Sheikh
37. Mr. Rameez Ah Bhat
38. M.r Hilal Ahmad Mir
39. Mr. Gh Mohd Najar
40. M.r Imran Ahmad Khan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button