Plak alanlarstinger spikenakliyatnakliyatizmir escort

Pakistan announces T20 Squad against SA series

Veterans Mohammad Hafeez and Wahab Riaz as well as all-rounders Imad Wasim and Shadab Khan were the notable absentees as chief selector Mohammad Wasim named Pakistan’s squad for the upcoming T20I series against South Africa.

The 20-member squad comprises of the following players:

Babar Azam, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Hussain Talat, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Zafar Gohar, Faheem Ashraf, Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir, Zahid Mehmood.

Among the notable absentees were veterans Mohammad Hafeez and Wahab Riaz, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Musa Khan, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan and Abdullah Shafique.

The chief selector explained that Riaz’s absence was performance-related whereas Shadab was injured, Imad had a family issue and Hafeez was unavailable due to his participation in the T10 league.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
izmit escortistanbul escortporno izleescort izmirankara escortHacklink satın aleryaman escortburdur escortankara escortkayseri escortçankaya escortkızılay escortdemetevler escorteryaman escortçeşme escortbodrum escortbodrum escort